Welcome New Staff Members

The Beresford School District would like to welcome the following new staff members for the 2018-19 school year.

Back Row (left to right):

Miss Tory McCreary, Kindergarten

Miss Hillary Paulson, HS Science

Mr. Dalton Hannasch, HS Spanish IAM

Ms. Marge Johnson, MS/HS Lunch Clerk

Front Row (left to right):

Miss Courtney Cowan, 1st Grade IAM

Miss Gina Soukup, Kindergarten IAM

Miss Ariana Butterfield, MS Instrumental Music & 8th Grade English

Not Pictured:

Mr. Seth Flemmer, MS/HS History

Mr. Dave Nelson, Route Bus Driver

Ms. Marysa Robbennolt, Pre-school SPED Aide

Mrs. Rachel O’Kane, MS/HS Admin Assistant

Mr. Chris Tucker, South Campus Night/ Activities Custodian