Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Welcome New Staff Members!
Welcome New Staff Members!
Brian Field
Monday, August 10, 2020

Our District has twelve new staff members for the 20-21 school year, including some familiar faces, and we would like to officially welcome the following:  

Mr. John Hauck, HS Technology and MS Science Teacher.

Mrs. Amber Sorensen, Elementary School Admin Assistant.

Mr. Kelly Knutson, Head of District Grounds and North Campus Custodial.

Mrs. Jill Boden, Director of Child Nutrition.

Mrs. Lisa Ringling, North Campus Kitchen Manager.

Mrs. Kathy Hall, Food Service Worker.

Mrs. Julia Hughes, Food Service Worker.

Mrs. Kelsey Erickson, Food Service Worker.

Mrs. Joyce Regehr, Food Service Worker.

Ms. Rachell Roesner, Food Service Worker.

Mr. Dave Nelson, Bus Driver.

Mr. Chris Tucker, South Campus Custodian.

We have one staff member that has accepted a new position in the District and we look forward to her serving our students and staff:

Mrs. Lourdes Reaves—English Language Learner (ELL) Tutor.

Our District will have eight co-teacher candidates from the University of South Dakota and one teacher candidate from Dakota State University.  We would like to officially welcome the following:  

Miss Taylor Frederick, HS Math with Mrs. Dressen.

Miss Julia Hakes, MS/HS Social Studies with Mr. Wilson and Mr. Flemmer.

Miss Mackenzie Harte, 1st Grade with Mrs. Kirkebak and SPED with Mrs. Vander Laan and Mrs. Halvorson.

Miss Natalie Hertz, 3rd Grade with Mrs. Erickson.

Miss Ellie Hulsing, 4th Grade with Ms. Larsen and Mr. Ebert.

Miss Mary Johnson, HS English with Dr. Merriman.

Mr. Noah Larson, Band with Mr. LeMaster.

Miss Maddison Sullivan, HS English with Dr. Buechler.

Miss Rebecca Nelson, 3rd Grade with Miss Cain.