• High School Announcement
     
    Thursday, Aug. 24
    Friday, Aug. 25

     

     
     
     
     
     
  •  

High School Headlines

Contact Information

  • Please contact the high school office with any questions or concerns.  If your student will be absent from school for any reason, please call the high school office at 605-763-2145 (you may leave a voice mail message) or email katherine.stuessi@k12.sd.us.

    Comments (-1)

Important Dates

  •  

    • Thur., Aug. 17 - Freshman/New Student/Parent Mtg (7:15 PM)
    • Thur., Aug. 17 - iPad Pickup (8 AM-3:30 PM)
    • Fri., Aug. 18 - iPad Pickup (8 AM-3:30 PM)
    • Mon., Aug. 21 - Open House (6:30-8:00 PM)
    • Wed., Aug. 23 - 1st Day of School
    • Fri., Sept. 1 - NO SCHOOL - Inservice
    • Mon., Sept. 4 - NO SCHOOL - Labor Day
    • Fri., Sept. 8 - Homecoming
    • Tues., Sept. 19 - School Pictures
    • Wed., Oct. 4 - 1 PM Dismissal for Inservice
    • Mon., Oct. 9 - NO SCHOOL - Native American Day
    • Fri., Oct. 20 - End of 1st Quarter
    • Tues., Oct. 24 - Picture Retakes
    • Wed., Oct. 25 - Conferences (4-6 PM)
    • Thur., Oct. 26 - Conferences (4:30-8:30 PM)
    • Fri., Oct. 27 - NO SCHOOL
    • Wed., Nov. 1 - 1 PM Dismissal - Inservice
    • Wed., Nov. 22 - 1 PM Dismissal - Thanksgiving Break
    • Nov. 23-24 - Thanksgiving Break
    • Thur., Dec. 21 - End of 2nd Quarter/1st Semester
    • Dec. 22-Jan. 2 - Christmas Break
    Comments (-1)

Parent Information

  •  
     
     
    calendar
     
     
    Click on the calendar image to access
    the Activity & Athletic Schedules
     
     
CLOSE