EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Administration

Brian Field Brian Field
Superintendent
(605) 763-4293

brian.field@k12.sd.us

Jared Olson Jared Olson
Business Manager
(605) 763-4293

jared.olson@k12.sd.us

Rhonda Peterson Rhonda Peterson
Administrative Assistant
(605) 763-4293

rhonda.peterson@k12.sd.us

Dustin Degen Dustin Degen
6-12 Principal
(605) 763-2145

dustin.degen@k12.sd.us

Rachel O'Kane
MS/HS Admin Assistant
(605) 763-2145

rachel.okane@k12.sd.us

Geoff Gross
Geoff Gross
Ass't 6-12 Principal / AD
(605) 763-4291

geoffrey.gross@k12.sd.us

Kari Schroedermeier Kari Schroedermeier
MS/HS Admin Assistant
(605) 763-2139
kari.schroedermeier@k12.sd.us
Kevin Nelson Kevin Nelson
K-5 Principal
(605) 763-5012

kevin.nelson@k12.sd.us

Judy Travis Judy Travis
Elementary Admin Assistant
(605) 763-5012

judy.travis@k12.sd.us