HS Headlines

Contact Information

  • Please contact the high school office with any questions or concerns.  If your student will be absent from school for any reason, please call the high school office at 605-763-2145 (you may leave a voice mail message) or email katherine.stuessi@k12.sd.us.

    Comments (-1)

Important Dates

    • Fri., Sept. 2 - No School - Inservice
    • Mon., Sept. 5 - No School - Labor Day
    • Fri., Sept. 16 - Homecoming Parade - 1:00 PM
    • Tue., Sept. 20 - Picture Day
    • Wed., Oct. 5 - 1:00 Dismissal for Inservice
    • Mon., Oct. 10 - No School - Native American Day
    • Fri., Oct. 21 - End of 1st Quarter
    • Wed., Oct. 26 - Conferences - 4:00-6:00 PM
    • Thur., Oct. 27 - Conferences - 4:30-8:30 PM
    • Fri., Oct. 28 - No School
    Comments (-1)

Parent Information

  •  
     
     
    calendar
     
     
    Click on the calendar image to access
    the Activity & Athletic Schedules
     
     
CLOSE